Weekly Newsletter

02.18.2024 - Sunday of the Canaanite Woman

02.11.2024 - Sunday of the Talents

02.04.2024 - Godparent Sunday

01.28.2024 - Sunday of Zacchaios

01.21.2024 - Sunday of the Ten Lepers (12th Sunday of Luke)

01.14.2024 - Leave-taking of Epiphany

01.07.2024 - Synaxis of Saint John the Baptist

12.31.2023 - Sunday After Christmas

12.24.2023 - Sunday Before Christmas

12.17.2023 - Sunday of the Holy Forefathers

12.10.2023 - 10th Sunday of Luke

12.03.2023 - 14th Sunday of Luke

11.26.2023 - 13th Sunday of Luke

2023-09-03 - 13th Sunday of Matthew - The Vineyard

2023-08-27 - 12th Sunday of Matthew - Camel through Eye of Needle

2023-08-20 - 11th Sunday of Matthew - Unforgiving Servant

2023-08-13 - 10th Sunday of Matthew - Fasting & Prayer

2023-08-06 - Sunday of Holy Transfiguration

2023-07-30 - 8th Sunday of Matthew - Two Loaves & Five Fish

2023-07-23 - 7th Sunday of Matthew - Two Blind Men

2023-07-16 - Holy Fathers of the 4th Ecumenical Council

2023-07-09 - 5th Sunday of Matthew - Gergesenes Pigs

2023-07-02 - 4th Sunday of Matthew - Centurion's Boy

2023-06-25 - 3rd Sunday of Matthew - Serving Two Masters

2023-06-18 - 2nd Sunday of Matthew - Fishers of Men

2023-06-11 - All Saints Sunday

2023-06-04 - Pentecost Sunday

2023-05-28 - Sunday of the Fathers of 1st Ecumenical Council

2023-05-21 - Sunday of the Blind

2023-05-14 - Sunday of the Samaritan Woman

2023-05-07 - Paralytic of Bethesda Sunday

2023-04-30 - Myrrh Bearing Women's Sunday

2023-04-23 - Thomas Sunday & St. George

2023-04-09 - Palm Sunday

2023-04-02 - Sunday of St Mary of Egypt

2023-03-26 - Sunday of St John Klimakos

2023-03-19 - Sunday of Holy Cross

2023-03-12- Sunday of St Gregory Palamas

2023-03-05- Sunday of Orthodoxy

2023-02-26 - Forgiveness Sunday

2023-02-19 - Judgement Sunday

2023-02-12 - Sunday of Prodigal Son

2023-02-05 - Sunday of Publican & Pharisee

2023-01-29 - 17th Sunday of Matthew - The Canaanite Woman

2023-01-22 - 15th Sunday of Luke - Zaccheos the Tax Collector

2023-01-15 - 12th Sunday of Luke - The Ten Lepers

2023-01-08 - Sunday after Epiphany

2023-01-01 - Sunday the Circumcision of Christ